One Night @ the Call Center

One Night @ the Call Center or ON@CC is a novel written by Chetan Bhagat and first published in 2005. The novel revolves around a group of six call center employees working in Connexions call center in the Delhi suburb of Gurgaon in Haryana. It is filled with a lot of drama with unpleasant things happening to all of the leading characters. The story takes a dramatic and decisive turn when they get a phone call from God.

All three are not ebooks but scanned(replace hxxxp by http)


note: this is the reader's digest version of the book. u will notice the first pg. with no. 495 but it's complete story.u don't
have to worry about that.

Guys be nice or have your approximation of being nice.

Bookmark and Share

The google story - David Vise

Inside the Hottest Business, Media and
Technology of Our Time
David A. Vise and Mark Malseed

Read the critically acclaimed National Bestseller
being published in 26 languages worldwide!

"The most detailed account of [Google's] spectacular rise" —Newsweek      "If it's plot you want, not page rank statistics, [The Google Story] is the best offering so far." —Baltimore Sun      "Fascinating...meticulous...never bogs down" —Houston Chronicle      "An interesting read on a powerhouse company" —USA Today      "Well told... A thorough primer on everything from the childhoods of the founders to its battles with Microsoft and its impact on the advertising industry." —Fortune      "Filled with insider revelations from page one" —PR Week      "A fascinating and compelling story, even for those who know its broad outlines." —Nature      "Highly recommended" —Library Journal      "A[n] excellent history" —The New York Review of Books  [www_4shared_com] 

Bookmark and Share

Three Mistakes of My Life-Chetan Bhagat

The novel is set in the year 2000, when a young boy in Ahmedabad called Govind dreams of starting a business, and is based on real events. To accommodate his friends Ishaan and Omi's passion, they open a cricket shop. However, each has a different motive: Govind's goal is to make money; Ishaan desires to nurture Ali, a gifted batsman; Omi just wants to be with his friends. During the story the characters have to deal with religious politics, earthquake, riots, unacceptable love and their own mistakes.

Read from Scribd
You can also download the pdf by opening free acount at scribd

Bookmark and Share

Brising Inheritance triology Christopher Paolini

    Brisingr or The Seven Promises of Eragon Shadeslayer and Saphira Bjartskular is the third book of the Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini, following the books Eragon and Eldest. It was released on September 20, 2008. The title means "fire" in the fictional Ancient Language of Alagaesia, and it is also the True Name for Fire, which is the first magic Eragon used in the series. The book sold 550,000 copies on its first day of sale, the most ever for a Random House Children's Boo

replace hxxp with http


3.9 MB



2.1 MB

Enjoy - please buy the book if you like it

Bookmark and Share

Open Systems Linux unix perl oracle

Hi, It has been long time and I am aware this blog is badly screwed.
But I have now got little time for this.I will be posting Once in
Month. So guys better subscribe and wait. Or you can always google
for Information.This post in totally devoted to Open systems Linux

This are not Ebooks but Online Refrence

OriellyCD Book Shelf
Perl in a Nutshell
Programming Perl 3rd Edition
Advanced Perl Programming
Perl CookBook
Perl for system Administration
Perl and LWP
Learning Perl 3rd Edition
Pern in Nutsheel end edition
Perl and XML
DNS and Bind
sendmail destop ref
internet firewals
unix and internet security
ssh the secure shell - The Definative Guide
TCP/IP Network Adminsitration
Managing NFS and NIS
Essestial SNMP
Network troubleshooting tools
Building internet firewalls 2nd Edition
Unix power tools
unix in nutshell
Learning VI
Sed & AWX
Learning korn shell
Samba XMP Java Swing and many more

Bookmark and Share

5 Points Some One Half book

  Five Point Someone - What not to do at IIT! is the first (2004) novel written by Chetan Bhagat, an alumnus of Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Delhi and Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Ahmedabad. It is one of the highest selling English novels published in India, and has remained on the bestseller list until 2007 since its release in 2004. It was adapted into a play by the theatre group Madras Players, and may be converted to a Bollywood movie soon.

The novel is set in the Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, in the period 1991 to 1995. It is about the adventures of three mechanical engineering students (and friends), Hari Kumar (the narrator), Ryan Oberoi, and Alok Gupta, who fail to cope with the cruel grading system of the IITs and come to be known as five pointers due to their perennially low 5.something GPA's.

The book is narrated in the first person by Hari, with some small passages by his friends Ryan and Alok, as well as a letter by Hari's girlfriend Neha Cherian. It deals with the lives of the three friends whose elation on making it to one of the best engineering colleges in India is quickly deflated by the rigor and monotony of academic work. Most of the book deals with the numerous attempts by the trio to cope with and/or beat the system as well as Hari's fling with Neha who just happens to be the daughter of Prof. Cherian, the sadistic head of the Mechanical Engineering Department.

While the tone of the novel is humorous, it takes some dark turns every now and then, especially when it comes to the families of the main characters. Most of the action, however, takes place inside the campus as the boys, led by the ever creative Ryan, frequently lament how the internationally lauded IIT system has stifled their creativity by forcing them to value grades more than anything else. Uninspiring teaching and numerous assignments adds to their woes although the boys do find a sympathizer in Prof. Veera, the new fluid mechanics professor.

It is rumored that a film will be made on it starring the superstar Aamir Khan and John Abraham to be directed by Rajkumar Hirani, his third directorial venture after the Munnabhai series. He plans to make the film before the end of this year and hopes to launch it by the new year.

First file Contains

Acknowledgements & Prologue
Chapter 1 – Bare Beginnings
Chapter 2 – Terminator
Chapter 3 – Barefoot On Metal
Chapter 4 – Line Drawing
Chapter 5 – Make Notes Not War
Chapter 6 – Five Point Something
Chapter 7 – Alok Speaks
Chapter 8 – One Year Later
Chapter 9 – The Mice Theory
Chapter 10 – Cooperate To Dominate

2nd Site password prtected from 17th chapter

Chapter 11 – The Gift
Chapter 12 – Neha Speaks
Chapter 13 – One More Year LaterChapter 14 – Vodka
Chapter 15 – Operation Pendulum
Chapter 16 – The Longest Day Of My Life 1
Chapter 17 - The Longest Day Of My Life 2
Chapter 18 - The Longest Day Of My Life 3
Chapter 19 - The Longest Day Of My Life 4
Chapter 20 - The Longest Day Of My Life 5
Chapter 21 - The Longest Day Of My Life 6
Chapter 22 – Ryan Speaks
Chapter 23 – Kaju – Burfi
Chapter 24 – Will We Make It?
Chapter 25 – A day Of Letters
Chapter 26 – Meeting Daddy
Chapter 27 – Five Point Someone

Scanned Quality Average

Download Chapter 1-10

Download remaining chapter from another site Password proctected
wait guys i am working on passwords
one of password is : cbfps 17,18,19,20

you can post passwords in comments

Bookmark and Share

Sponsored Ads