Brising Inheritance triology Christopher Paolini

    Brisingr or The Seven Promises of Eragon Shadeslayer and Saphira Bjartskular is the third book of the Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini, following the books Eragon and Eldest. It was released on September 20, 2008. The title means "fire" in the fictional Ancient Language of Alagaesia, and it is also the True Name for Fire, which is the first magic Eragon used in the series. The book sold 550,000 copies on its first day of sale, the most ever for a Random House Children's Boo

replace hxxp with http


3.9 MB



2.1 MB

Enjoy - please buy the book if you like it

Bookmark and Share

Sponsored Ads