Twelve Red Herrings

A short story collection by british writer Jeffrey Archer

t contains 12 stories, which are listed below.

  • Trial and Error
  • Cheap at Half The Price
  • Dougie Mortimer's Right Arm
  • Do Not Pass Go
  • Chunnel Vision
  • Shoeshine Boy
  • You'll Never Live to Regret It
  • Never Stop on the Motorway
  • Not for Sale
  • Timeo Danaos
  • An Eye for an Eye
  • One Man's Meat
Bookmark and Share

Sponsored Ads